By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of Cookies or other plotters to perform statistics of visits.

  • Armelle Omnès Avocate Rennes
  • Armelle Omnès Avocate Rennes

A Omnès | english-speaking Lawyer

Assistance, Advice and Counsel for Businesses and Individuals

Home

Your business or professional activity

Protect your commercial interests and prospects with the most suitable company structure and contract drafting. Benefit from strategic counselling, litigation planning and defense in court and all related issues within french law.

You, your family and your domestic affairs

For advice and representation and the guidance necessary for the smooth running of your life in France or when you encoun- ter problems in such areas as consumer law, employment law or insurance. Seek advice if you have issues with your rental or your property (purchase/sale, renting out or maintenance).

Brexit and you

Over a year after the triggering of Article 50, the situation still remains uncertain for British citizens who have connections with France - whether they live, own a property, have a job or run a business here. Seek advice as the situation develops.

Experience and Specialisation

My clients benefit not only from my bilingual language capaci- ties but also from my unique career experience. I have been at the Bar in Rennes (Brittany) since 1996, and gained exceptional expertise during 6 years of practice as “conseil juridique” (equiva- lent of solicitor) in the City of London.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sometimes a situation may require a rapid response from an expert, or reassurance may be vital to a client’s peace of mind. So when appropriate, a question may be settled via telephone or email without having to travel to my offices. With this service, any payment will be made in a secure environment protecting your personal and payment data.

Contact

Find here all necessary information to contact or visit me at my offices.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs pour réaliser des statistiques de visites.

  • Armelle Omnès Avocate Rennes
  • Armelle Omnès Avocate Rennes

A Omnès | avocate anglophone

Assistance et conseil aux particuliers et entreprises

Accueil

 

Votre PME, activité artisanale ou professionnelle

 

Protégez votre entreprise  avec la formulation  de contrats adaptés

et avec l’élaboration d’une structure adaptée. Bénéficiez  de conseils stratégiques et de toute autre intervention concernant  vos besoins juridiques  et le développement de vos projets commerciaux. En cas de litige, faites l'expérience  d’une représentation complète et adaptée devant les tribunaux.

Vous, votre famille et votre patrimoine

Si vous avez besoin de conseil ou êtes concernés par un contentieux concernant votre emploi, un contrat d'assurance, un problème concernant un fournisseur, un artisan, le droit de la consommation, ou un conflit de voisinage, un héritage ... ou tout autre acte de votre vie quotidienne, venez me consulter pour une assistance juridique efficace et bienveillante.

Vous et le Brexit

A côté des Britanniques qui seront affectés par le Brexit, des Français sont également concernés. Pour celles et ceux qui partagent leur vie avec un/une Britannique, qui ont des connections via l'emploi, ou qui ont des projets commerciaux etc. outre-manche, le Brexit est à suivre avec autant d'attention.

Expérience et compétences

J'exerce dans l'ouest de la France et apporte à mes clients les avantages de mon expérience d'avocate et mon expertise excep- tionnelle acquise pendant 6 ans de pratique du conseil juridique dans la City de Londres, soutenus par mon niveau bilingue Français/Anglais

Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Parfois on a besoin d’un avis et de conseil expert et rapide sans être en mesure de se déplacer. Certaines questions peuvent être traitées sans déplacement au cabinet, par téléphone ou mail. Vos donnés personnelles et bancaires sont protégés conformément au strictes règles Européennes.

Contact

Trouver ici toutes les informations utiles pour me contacter ou pour trouver mon cabinet.